“It is the woman who chooses the man who will choose her.”

“When I say, “I love you,” it’s not because I want you or because I can’t have you. It has nothing to do with me. I love what you are, what you do, how you try. I’ve seen your kindness and your strength. I’ve seen the best and the worst of you. And I understand with perfect clarity exactly what you are. You’re a hell of a woman.” -Joss Whedon quotes

“You don’t love a woman because she is beautiful, but she is beautiful because you love her”

“Women are necessary evils”

“Man loves little and often: Woman much and rarely”

“A foolish man tells a woman to stop talking, but a wise man tells her that her mouth is extremely beautiful when her lips are closed”

“The quickest way to know a woman is to go shopping with her.”
Marcelene Cox quotes

