Hiking and Bras

One wonderful summer day, I took my wife to Yosemite for some site seeing and hiking. On our first scenic hike to see some falls my wife complained she wasn’t wearing the right walking bra and wanted to go back to the cabin. Being an engineer, I grabbed my camera case and took the carrying straps off the camera and the case. I told my wife that I was making a support strap for her and she said yeah right? She was thinking “That is the guy the I married, wedding vows to have and to hold.” Well after 5 minutes, my wife gave me a kiss and told me she married the right guy! The hike was great. The camera straps saved the day and she was happy! 6 months later my wife wanted to get into the bra business and I said ok! So now I’m swimming in bras and a bra expert. At the cocktail parties, I am surrounded by lots of women while the guys are drinking beer around the BBQ. I miss the guys but my wife is happy! I guess I’m going to heaven.

