Women’s English

1. yes = no

2. no = yes

3. maybe = no

4. we need = I want

5. I am sorry = you’ll be sorry

6. we need to talk = you’re in trouble

7. sure, go ahead = you better not

8. do what you want = you will pay for this later

9. I am not upset = of course I am upset, you moron

10. you’re certainly attentive tonight = is sex all you ever think about

Men’s English

1. I am hungry = I am hungry

2. I am sleepy = I am sleepy

3. I am tired = I am tired

4. nice dress = nice cleavage

5. I love you = lets have sex now

6. I am bored = do you want to have sex

7. may I have this dance = I’d like to have sex with you

8. can I call you sometime = I’d like to have sex with you

9. do you want to go to a movie = I’d like to have sex with you

10. can I take you out to dinner = I’d like to have sex with you

11. I don’t think those shoes go with that dress = I’m gay

Source: Fun Email

